1. Five (5)year Bachelor of Science Degree (Honours) in natural resources in the following specializations:
    • Agricultural Sciences,   Animal Production,   Environmental Studies,   Fisheries, Forestry,   Geology and Mining    and   Wildlife.

  2. Three (3) year Diploma Programme in Environmental Sciences

  3. Two (2) year taught Masters Programmes in the following departments
    • Masters in Natural Resources Management, which combines students from Departments of environment, fisheries, forestry and wildlife.
    • Masters in Animal production and Technology.
    • Masters in Animal Health.
    • Masters in Agricultural Sciences (under review).
    • Master in Entrepreneurship (under review).
    • Masters in Exploration Geology (under review)

  4. There are also
    • PhD in Tropical Agriculture and Food Security and.
    • PhD in Natural Resource Management.