Prof. James Odra
Editor Chief
james@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Salah Khatir Jubarah
Secretary
salah@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Augustino lokule
Deputy Secretary
augustino@jonares-uoj.com
.

Mr. John Ohitai Dante Oromo
BSc Hons. (Juba),
MSc (Makerere)
Examination Officer
ohitai@jonares-uoj.com or johnwotty@yahoo.com

Mr. Mayele Maynido Joseph
BSc Hons. (Juba),
MSc (Makerere)
Examination Officer
mayele@jonares-uoj.com or maymaye3D43@.com

Mr. Onono Francis Alex
BSc Hons. (Juba),
MSc (Makerere)
Coordinator-Diploma Program
onono@jonares-uoj.com or ononofrancis907@gmail.com

Dr. Masimo Moilinga
member
masimo@jonares-uoj.com

Prof. Arop Leek Deng
member
arop@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Johnson Jiribi
member
johnson@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Thomas Francis Ladu
BSc. Hons. (Juba), MSc (Gottingen), PhD (Stellenbosch)
Deputy Dean
thomas@jonares-uoj.com or jsuliman.lado@gmail

Dr. Dominic L.M. Gore
BSc. Hons. (Juba), MSc (VT), PhD (Egerton)
Animal Production
dominic@jonares-uoj.com or ladodominic15@yahoo.com

Mr. Gift Sarafadin Simon
BSc Hons. (Juba),
MSc (Karatina)
Basic Science
gift@jonares-uoj.com or gftsimon@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. John Leju Celestino
member
john@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Milton Melingasuk
member
milton@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Bojoi Mosses Tomor
member
bojoi@jonares-uoj.com

Dr. Yata Samuel Lokou
BSc. Ed.(Juba), MSc (Gent), PhD (Juba)
Director-GIS and Remote Sensing
yata@jonares-uoj.com or lukou449@gmail.com

Dr. Khidir Abdallah Kwal
BSc. Hons. (Juba), MSc (Nairobi), PhD (China)
Dep Director-GIS & Remote Sensing
khidir@jonares-uoj.com or khidir14332@yahoog.com

Mr. Peter Bol
BSc. Hons. (Juba),
University Farm Manager (a.i) University of Juba
bol@jonares-uoj.com or peterbol449@gmail.com

Mr. Thomas Oromo
Member
oromo@jonares-uoj.com

Prof Luca Luiselli
Member
luca@jonares-uoj.com